sábado, 19 de janeiro de 2013

Elvis Ultimate Gospel:

01. How Great Thou Art
02. So High
03. Amazing Grace
04. Crying In The Chapel
05. You’ll Never Walk Alone
06. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
07. Milky White Way
08. His Hand In Mine
09. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
10. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
11. If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
12. Run On
13. He Touched Me
14. Bosom Of Abraham
15. Lead Me, Guide Me
16. Joshua Fit The Battle
17. If We Never Meet Again
18. I, John
19. Reach Out To Jesus
20. Who Am I?
21. Help Me
22. Miracle Of The Rosary
23. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
24. Peace In The Valley (For Me), (There’ll Be)

Download: http://www.4shared.com/rar/rr4voQJG/Elvis_-_Ultimate_Gospel.htm

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário